This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Practice Management

Ms Paula Jones


Mrs Joanne Shilton


Mrs Elizabeth Ault

aultTeam Leader

Mrs Theresa Murphy

Administrator to Practice Manager

Mrs Terry Lewis

Main Switchboard / Admin

Mrs Nicola Needham
Main Switchboard / Admin
Mrs Elizabeth Hebbert

Prescription clerk


Mrs Flora Longmuir
Mrs Rose Goddard
Mrs Camelia Mehmet-Blackstock
Mrs Ruth Carabini


Mrs Vikki Hogg

Medical secretary

Mrs Lindsay Hum

Medical secretary 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website